Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Municipal decisions from April 7 2010

Meeting number 18 from April 7 2010 with one change of municipal areas.
  • Separating some area from Ban Luang subdistrict municipality (เทศบาลตำบลบ้านหลวง) and reassign it to Chom Thong municipality (เทศบาลตำบลจอมทอง). Even though Ban Luang was upgraded last October, it has no new council yet since the constituency definition wasn't finished yet. The areas in question are the villages 1 to 4 - Ban Thaen Kham (บ้านแท่นคำ), Ban Lum Tai (บ้านลุ่มใต้), Ban Luang Tai (บ้านหลวงใต้) and Ban Mae Klang (บ้านแม่กลาง).

No comments: